Beautiful courtyards, colorful tiles, well-made gates

I have always been fascinated by the beautiful Spanish courtyards, the colorful tiles and the well-made gates. I am completely amazed by the great details and the patience that the artisans, who made them, had while working on the materials: iron, ceramic and ground. They are for sure a work of art to me. Living in LA, I have the chance to see some of these works of art, but not as much as I saw in the beautiful, fantastic Spain.

Leave a Reply

