Buildings, what are you hiding? What is behind those beautiful facades?

In April 2008, I decided to discover the South of Spain. My itinerary was Cordoba, Seville and Granada. I was happily surprised by all these three cities and the very friendly people who live there. I breathed the smell of the sea and of the markets,  I tasted tapas drinking glasses of Spanish wine and cerveza, I wandered among streets to stop in front amazing buildings characterized by beautiful architectures and stunning colors, terraces, window-panes.

Sometimes I would like to be like a fly and be able to get inside buildings, apartments and spy people. Yes, there is a little of voyeurism in that, but it is mostly a desire of knowing people from their real innner selves.

Leave a Reply

