Sometimes, the heart of a stone can be warmer than a real heart!

DSC07454

Wandering in a cemetery, a tranquility is reigning over the realm of the dead people. The silence and the calmness of this environment is embracing me for some instants before I’ll turn myself in my usual routine in a crowded, and noisy city. Are the bones of the dead people talking to me? I see people checking for known and unknown graves. I am leaving you, but I will come back alive to walk in your paths, and again I will be captured in the silence you will offer me again; only the singing of the birds will mess up with you, but it will sound more like a lullaby for the dead people rather than a disturbance to them.

Leave a Reply

