For my sister Francesca!

20130516-071800.jpg

April 10th was my sister Francesca’s birthday. Francesca is Chiara’s sister and we all grew up in the same street. Francesca is three years older than I. We have a lot of things in common: a passion for Gucci accessories, the same high-school, hundreds of amazing memories, many incredible adventures. But probably the greatest of all is our passion for the sun, the beach, the sea and the summer. We are two lizards for sure. That’s why I sent this t-shirt to her for her birthday. I took this picture in Venice Beach a couple of months ago. I love you my dear sister Francesca!

Leave a Reply

