Music Is My Life!

20130517-182543.jpg

I am not a musician, not even a singer, even though I love to sing and try. Notwithstanding, music is really my life! I cannot conceive a day without it. It is like a friend that never leaves and not even cheat on me. Well, one of ipods decides to die during my vacation in Cancun, but thank God I have other resources, so I ain’t lost. Last month, I went to the park with my friend and her lovely son; once we got there, we just heard the guy in the picture who was entertaining the people there. It was a magical moment and I captured at least the idea in my photo. Please music never leave me and God preserve my hearing so I will always be amused by some beautiful sounds and enchanted voices!

Leave a Reply

