Aren’t we all ghosts sometimes?

20130523-182357.jpg

Last month, I went to Cancun, Mexico, for some days. Well, Mexico is just great, the hotel I stayed was simply amazing. But this is not what I want to talk about in this post. During my stay, one night while I was wandering in the hotel, I took a picture of this woman. But I feel than more than a person, she was a presence, maybe a ghost or an angel. I think that angels are communicating with us. Most of the times, we are not able to perceive their messages, but we need to trust their love for us and the fact that they want only good things for us. Was the woman in the picture a ghost? Was she an angel? Was she both of them? Or maybe, she was just a woman. I imagine that she was there for a reason, she was an earthly presence as well as a surreal, ethereal one. I will probably understand the communication she sent me sooner or later. In the meantime, I can only thank her for finding some time to pop up in my life!

Leave a Reply

