A Guardian Angel!

1momentforpics

20130526-101135.jpg

A couple of months ago, I was in a club in Weho “enjoying” a night out with some people. At a certain point while I was in a corner of the club by myself, I decided to take some pics of a wall that so magically lightened by some neon light. It was at that point that a shadow decided to stop by. It was just for few seconds and then that presence moved away. It was a moving shadow, an angel that was rescuing me, sending some positive energy. This morning, I read a sentence by Joyce Keller. It said, “The angels instill hope. You just have to believe in them.” I truly believe that the angels are protecting me consistently and I do not think it is a coincidence that I was born on October 2nd, the feast of the Guardian Angels. Thank you angels for being here…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

