The creepy things that will get you or at least got me!

20130526-180620.jpg

Do you like creepy things? Do you like horror movies? Are you scared of something?

Since my childhood, I’ve loved horror movies. Of course, I was not allowed to watch them. But i remember that my brother and I used to peek through the crack of the living room door door to get some scenes of the horror movies my mom was watching. I particularly recall the beginning of a movie series in which there was porcelain doll, that is more or less creepy; what was macabre about the doll was that when its head was broken, blood was pouring out on the floor. I’ve seen a lot of horror movies and I always love the suspense that they give me. It is like a challenge to yourself and your ability of standing those disturbing images. As to the real life I am totally against violence and cruelty and of course I condemn the deeds of psychopaths, but as to the imaginary world of literature, cinematography, I am really fascinated by creepy stories. Last month, I was in an antique store; my attention was captured by a picture of a woman and a painting representing a scary clown. Again creepy things got me!

One thought on “The creepy things that will get you or at least got me!

Leave a Reply

