It’s just for me this time! But you can have it, too!

20130604-172050.jpg

Today, I finally got this t-shirt that I ordered a while ago. This is the first one that I created for myself and not for somebody else. The picture was taken while I was in Cancun, Mexico, last month. It was a very relaxing vacation and I certainly would like to be there right now.

Well, all the good things end, but supposedly there will be some more coming my way.

I want to make my t-shirts a product that is exclusive and unique so this image will not appear on other items. However, if somebody is interested on any of my pictures, do not hesitate to ask me for having it printed on t-shirts, canvas bags and/or many other materials.

Leave a Reply

