My lovely niece Camilla!

20130615-083101.jpg

I marked this date, October 7th 2000, with some permanent starry marker. It was the birth of a beautiful creature who changed my life completely. It was the birth of my amazing, pretty, intelligent niece Camilla, aka Mimi.

I love her dearly and I wish I were her dad! But to me it is like the daughter that I always wanted and never had. Only if I were rich, would I give her the world. But one thing for sure I can do, and it is to give her all my love!

In the past weeks I decided that I need to write a journal about her. I will write some anecdotes i have about her and our adventures. I have to hurry up because thirteen years almost passed from that memorable day. Enrico, what the hell are you waiting for?

I love you Mimi!

Leave a Reply

