Ideally…

1momentforpics

20130623-180250.jpg

Last night I went to a birthday party at the Palihouse in Weho. I was talking to a woman and I asked a question.

She has been single for many years and I asked if she was dating somebody. She told me that right now she feels like she could see someone again. For many years, she did not consider that because her now 8-year old son was growing and she wanted to focus her attentions on him.

Well, my question was about her ideal guy. Of course, even before asking her I emphasized the fact that it is extremely difficult to answer to that because there is nothing really ideal in life. What she told me is that she does not have a specific, “perfect” person in mind, she did not talk about any appearance features or any character elements that she would prefer. But she would definitely love…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

