El Sexo Es Malo

20130824-093309.jpg

I finished Osho’s book, “Bienestar Emocional”, but I still have around 2 or 3 posts to publish about it.

At a certain point of his book, the writer acknowledged how in many cultures, parents, instructors, religious members or whoever teach you that sex is bad. I remember that when I was younger they told me that I should not masturbate or I would have become blind. How funny and sad at the same time! Not only I was dealing with discovering myself, my sexuality, my preferences, that was already a big deal; I also had to face the fact that by hiding myself in the bathroom at daytime or by playing under the sheets at nighttime with my dagger, I would have risked to lose my eye vision.

Well, I can still see pretty well and I enjoyed my stroking time as much as I still do. I experienced sex with some partners, not many actually and more or less I enjoyed it and I never really found anything wrong about it. Osho is right when he says that sex is not bad, it is a natural phenomenon. As a consequence, nobody should feel guilty because feels a sort of attraction for a man or a woman. However, that stupid conscience of us sometimes sends us a message, that by quoting Osho, states, “Eso esta mal”. That is all bullshit!

Enjoy sex, do not feel guilty because you feel a sexual impulse inside yourself; it means you are alive!

TO BE CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

