A Good Obsession

It started a while ago. It is what I define it as a good obsession and since it began I realized that I see them even more, almost everywhere. They are so lovely and although some people may think they are creepy, they are not to me at all.

I love owls, I almost would like to have one in my apartment, but that would not happen because I do not think it would be fair to the animal.

They are pretty and sweet with those big eyes that you just want to cuddle them.

Owls, you are awesome!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

http://fleursdumal.org/poem/156

Leave a Reply

