Smile And Smile Again, Maybe

Some days ago, I was biking on a sidewalk when another person was walking on the other direction. She was a woman wearing a lot of make up like she was going to a Halloween party. I smiled at her, but she did not answer back to me. Probably, she was already in the spirit of the party or maybe she is not that type of person.

When I walk around, bike or even go to a store, I always try to smile at people. And some days ago, while biking, I thought what about if this is the last smile that I offered my imperfect, but honest smile to somebody else.

I am ending this post with an adequate quote I just read on Facebook that said, “Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth.”

20131019-100957.jpg

Leave a Reply

