Because It Is A Choice

October 21st, 2013 – November 3rd

Two weeks of no-alcoholic drinks. Let’s keep the right path, let’s cleanse. My body is answering to my daily workout. I lost weight, I’m getting more fit. Now the goal is mainly to:
1) have a bigger, firmer butt;
2) get a six-pack, but not of beer;
3) build more muscles on my legs;
4) be steady without falling parts.

I am not planning to get a 4% body fat, but something around 8-10%. It is my choice!!

20131019-113610.jpg

Leave a Reply

