Health Is The Most Precious Gift

For the past few days, I have been sick. It is not anything serious, but just a sore throat with a fever. Notwithstanding it is a common condition that happens to million of people very often, it is still a situation of sickness and of course I hate it. I feel much better now, my body is reacting in the positive way and I will soon be fine.

Being ill makes me think one more time how often I take for granted the fact that I am lucky being a healthy person. So I will have to keep myself on the right path by eating more properly and working out regularly as I usually do.

I am blessed because I am pretty healthy all the time, not completely now, but I will be on track very soon!

20131121-160902.jpg

Leave a Reply

