It Will Always Be Unfair

1momentforpics

Riding the bus with a bunch of people. I like to sit in the back and today there are two homeless people nearby.

It is sad to see how society is so wrong and unfair. A couple of blocks from here, you are in Beverly Hills: rich people, luxury stores and the excess of all. And then here I am with two homeless human beings in dirty, stinky clothes. I am not judging them, but instead I am here sending them some positive energy. Hopefully their days are not going to be tougher but better. That is all I wish them.

It is easy to complain about your life, but it is not as bad as you may think or at least I hope it is not!

View original post

Leave a Reply

