Dreams, Or The Subconscious

4846_105543248504_995536_n

Well, I guess that is what happens when I take a nap in the afternoon.

Yesterday, once back from school I was exhausted and I decided to chill out and not push myself to the edge.

Certainly, I was not expecting to dream something like that. The set was a theatre/church and there were a bunch of hot African American guys. Not only they were naked but also making out and more. I do not need to continue the story, you got it, RIGHT and STRAIGHT!?

Leave a Reply

