‘Cuz É Custoso

image

“…Even though I’ve been a bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad girl
Tell me what you’re gonna do about that
Punish me
Please
Punish me please
Tell me what you’re going to do with all of this
Ass
All up in your face
Yeah, hell yeah
Ride it so deep
Ooh my shit’s so good it ain’t even right
I know I’m right
Hell yeah you the shit
That’s why you’re my equivalent
So sexy.

We’re so much more than pointless fixtures
Instagram pictures
‘Cause soon boy, gonna rock that ching-ching-ching (rock that ching-ching-ching)
Baby boomers
Cyclical little trends, tryna fit in
Home is where the heart is
Goddammit I’m comfortable in my skin
And you’re
Comfortable in my skin
You look so comfortable in my skin, skin, skin
Rockets and waterfalls.”

“Rocket” ~ Beyoncè

Leave a Reply

