1:10: How Horny Are You?


What makes you horny? When do you feel more sexually aroused? Morning? Afternoon? Night? Which seasons make you desire to have more sex? In a scale from one to ten, how would you grade your level of horniness?

I would say that to all the questions I can just answer all the time. I am a flame that starts to burn like fire, it does not matter where I am, what I am doing and how you touch me. As a consequence, I would say that my level of horniness is up to ten.

It feels like still being a teenager who wants to have sex all the time, even just for the good of it as we normally enjoy food and other pleasurable activities in our daily routine. I

In Italy, some people use to take a substance called “bromide” to calm themselves down.  Well, I have no intention to do it, but instead I am going to enjoy the continuous pulsations inside myself.

What about you? How horny are you?

Leave a Reply

