One Day I’ll Be Punched

I love to take pictures of people and photography is my real passion. However, I always try to be very discreet when I take a picture, or if I would literally translate from my native language, “make a picture”, and not be caught in the act.

Personally, I do not like to take shots of famous people. This morning I saw a woman at the gym asking a celebrity to be in the photo with her. I am instead much more interested in “ordinary” people, objects and panorama.

At the end of the day, I guess that maybe coming home with a black eye is worth it if I got the shot of the people that attracted my attention.

   
    
 

Leave a Reply

