Peace

When I sit there In that weird position

I wish for peace

For me, you and 

The people that I love.
I go through 

All those awkward positions

With strange names.

I copy animal positions

I aim to the sky

I ask for forgiveness

And for eternal peace.
Every day

It is a growth.

I move towards

The light.

Will my heart

Be calm?

Will my brain

Be at rest?
I surround myself

Of positive vibes

I cover myself

With pure thoughts.
What is

The meaning of life?

What gives you 

The stillness of heart?
Love is always 

The answer.

You are love

And you reflect it!

  

2 thoughts on “Peace

Leave a Reply

