How Many Likes

The Voice: “keep doing your shit”.

You: “where am I heading to?”

The Voice: “no worries about the outcome. Just think about how many artists just did it without being acclaimed while alive!”

You: “every second I have a new idea. My creativity has no limits: what about this and that? And what about the fact that all that matters is how many likes you get?.

The Voice: “I told you: stop it! Even if you don’t get all the likes you would expect, you still rock!”

You: “ok, I’ll zip it. One last thing: thank you! You are my greatest fan!!”

Leave a Reply

