Why Do You Even …

One day, sooner or later, I will be out of all these social networks. I will be lying naked on the beach and only the ones who will survive in my existence will still be part of it. I smile while I think how much I used to care about material things while now all I really care is to be healthy, take care of myself and be happy. Sooner or later I will be there, the past will melt in the present; only some shells will be there around me while the sun is shining on my butt. Let it go of all the drama, the struggle to make it happen in this fucking society, let it go of all the desire to succeed when to be successful means to lose it all for the sake of it. Cheers to moments of happiness, peace, good food and great sex. Cheers to me and to the ones who still be there!!

Leave a Reply

